Contact

Client Advisory

Lars Meisinger
Head International Client Advisory & Corporate Development

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

lars.meisinger@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Hamburg

Christian Holste
Head Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

christian.holste@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Ian Williams
Head of Consultant Relations EMEA

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

ian.williams@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital London

Thomas Bargl
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

thomas.bargl@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Rainer Buth
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

rainer.buth@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Rostislav Chabr
Client Advisory International

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

rostislav.chabr@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Prague

I-An Chen
Client Advisory International

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

i-an.chen@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital London

Yoon Jian Chong
Client Advisory International

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

yoon.chong@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital London

Miryam Colombo
Client Advisory International

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

miryam.colombo@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Hamburg

Arndt Funken
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

arndt.funken@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Gero Grützner
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

gero.gruetzner@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Nico Hamm
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

nico.hamm@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Hamburg

Franco Hauri
Senior Investment Manager
Christian Humlach
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

christian.humlach@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Christian Kiefer
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

christian.kiefer@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Doreen Mallon
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

doreen.mallon@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Hamburg

Angel Márquez
Manager Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

angel.marquez@aq-investment.ch

AQ Investment Zurich

Lars Meissner
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

lars.meissner@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Hamburg

Casilda Perez-Medina
Client Advisory International

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

casilda.perez-medina@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Madrid

Rami Salminen
Client Advisory International

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

rami.salminen@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Amsterdam

Roman Schilin
Client Advisory International

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

roman.schilin@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Madrid

Till Schulz-Eickhorst
Head Asset & Portfolio Management Real Estate
Henry Wolter
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

henry.wolter@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Frankfurt

Lars Zisser
Client Advisory DACH

Gladly by appointment:
MS-Teams

lars.zisser@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Hamburg