Kontakt

Investorenbetreuung

Christian Holste
Head Client Advisory DACH

christian.holste@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt
Michael Husung
Head Client Advisory

michael.husung@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Hamburg
Thomas Bargl
Client Advisory DACH

thomas.bargl@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Frankfurt
Emke Bus
Client Advisory International

emke.bus@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Amsterdam
Rainer Buth
Client Advisory DACH

rainer.buth@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt
Rostislav Chabr
Client Advisory International
Miryam Colombo
Client Advisory International

miryam.colombo@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Hamburg
Arndt Funken
Client Advisory DACH

arndt.funken@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Frankfurt
Christian Humlach
Client Advisory DACH

christian.humlach@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt
Christian Kiefer
Client Advisory DACH

christian.kiefer@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Frankfurt
Doreen Mallon
Client Advisory DACH

doreen.mallon@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Hamburg
Angel Márquez
Manager Client Advisory DACH

angel.marquez@aq-investment.ch

AQ Investment Zürich
Lars Meissner
Client Advisory DACH

lars.meissner@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Hamburg
Lars Zisser
Client Advisory DACH

lars.zisser@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Hamburg
Ian Williams
Head of Consultant Relations EMEA

ian.williams@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital London
Yoon Jian Chong
Client Advisory International

yoon.chong@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital London
I-An Chen
Client Advisory International

i-an.chen@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital London
Casilda Perez-Medina
Client Advisory International
Rami Salminen
Client Advisory International

rami.salminen@aquila-capital.com

Aquila Capital Amsterdam
Nico Hamm
Client Advisory DACH

nico.hamm@aquila-capital.de

Aquila Capital Hamburg